Home 2017 Chemical Bids Directors & Staff Contacts & Directions Solar Process Plant Performance Regulations & Forms Current Information Notices Links Employment Opportunities Algae Pilot

UPPER BLACKSTONE WATER POLLUTION ABATEMENT DISTRICT


Phone: 1.508.755.1286,  Fax: 1.508.755.1289

Email us at cleanriver@ubwpad.org with any questions you may have.

50 Route 20, Millbury, MA 01527 (SouthWest Cutoff)

8:00 am. to 4:30 pm. EST


We are located on Nippnapp Trail off Route 20 in Millbury, at the intersection of Route 146, the Mass Pike and Route 20.

Our normal office hours are 8:00 am to 4:30 pm, Monday through Friday, except holidays.


Address:  Upper Blackstone Water Pollution Abatement District                     Phone: 508.755.1286

      50 Route 20                                                                                               Fax: 508.755.1289  

      Millbury, MA 01527 - 2199                                                                    Email: cleanriver@ubwpad.org


 Directions:

 The District facilities are located off Route 20 in Millbury, just west of the  Massachusetts Turnpike exit 10A.


 From exit 10A of the Turnpike, after the tolls:

 1. Go left at first set of lights.

 2. Go straight at the next set of lights.

 3. Left at next set of lights on to Route 20 west.

 4. Right on the next set of lights on to Nippnapp Trail.

 5. Take the first right off Nippnapp Trail and go through gates

 6. Take a right after the gate and follow sign to the Administration Building.

 7. Please sign in at the Administration Building.


 Using a GPS device? enter the address 7 Nippnapp Trail, Millbury, MA.

Loading...


CONTACT

EXTN

E-Mail

Administration

Elizabeth Mailhot

32

Emailhot@ubwpad.org

Industrial

Sharon Lawson

26

Slawson@ubwpad.org

Laboratory Issues

Debra LaVergne

14

Dlavergne@ubwpad.org

Maintenance Supplies

Rand Recos

23

Rrecos@ubwpad.org

Odor or Noise Issues

Sharon Lawson

26

Slawson@ubwpad.org

Septage or Sludge Disposal

Bill Wrightson

27

Bwrightson@ubwpad.org

Septage or Sludge Billing

Kate Fulton

10

Kfulton@ubwpad.org

Tour of Plant

Kate Fulton

10

Kfulton@ubwpad.org

Training Facility Use

Elizabeth Mailhot

32

Emailhot@ubwpad.org